hebrewcontactsearchsite map Hebrew University in Jerusalem - האוניברסיטה העברית בירושלים Faculty of Law logo
Faculty of Law Faculty of Law
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Dr. Ziv Bohrer
Phone:    Fax:    zivbohrer@hotmail.com
fields of interest:
The Superior Orders Defense in Domestic and International Law–A Doctrinal and Theoretical Revision
Dr. Ziv Bohrer
 
 
Dr. Shai Dothan
Phone:    Fax:    shai.dothan@gmail.com
Dr. Shai Dothan
 
 
Dr. Etti Elisha
Phone:    Fax:    e_elisha@zahav.net.il
 
 
Dr. Michelle Lesh
Phone:    Fax:    michellelesh@gmail.com
Dr. Michelle Lesh
 
 
Dr. Odelia Minnes
Phone:    Fax:    odeliam@gmail.com
fields of interest:
bankruptcy law, corporate law and contract law.
Dr. Odelia Minnes
 
 
Prof. Victor Peskin
Phone:    Fax:    Victor.Peskin@asu.edu
Prof. Victor Peskin
 
 
Dr. Bsora Regev
Phone:    Fax:    esoraregev@mops.co.il
 
 
Dr. Shiri Regev-Messalem
Phone:    Fax:    shiri.regev@gmail.com
 
 
Dr. Galia Schneebaum
Phone:    Fax:    galia.schn@gmail.com
Dr. Galia Schneebaum
 
 
Dr. Sharon Yadin
Phone:    Fax:    sharon@yadin.com
Dr. Sharon Yadin
 
 
 
© All rights reserved to The Hebrew University of Jerusalem  
ICS בניית אתרים