hebrewcontactsearchsite map Hebrew University in Jerusalem - האוניברסיטה העברית בירושלים Faculty of Law logo
Faculty of Law Faculty of Law
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


Prof. Hanina Ben-Menahem
Phone: +972-2-5882556   Fax: +972-2-5823042   msbenhy@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Hanina Ben-Menahem
 
 
Prof. Yehuda Z. Blum
Phone: +972-2-5882562   Fax: +972-2-5823042   yehuda.blum@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Yehuda Z. Blum
 
 
Prof. Itzhak Engelrad
Phone:    Fax:    Englard@supreme.court.gov.il
 
 
Prof. Simha F. Landau
Phone: +972-2-5882515   Fax: +972-2-5881725   msfredy@mscc.huji.ac.il
fields of interest:
Aggression and violence (including family violence); victimology; stress factors, support systems and criminal/deviant behavior; decision-making in the criminal justice system.
Prof. Simha F. Landau
 
 
Prof. Sz Feller
 
 
Prof. Ruth Gavison
Phone: +972-2-6714099   Fax: +972-2-6715442   msgav@mscc.huji.ac.il
fields of interest:
Legal Theory, Legal Process, Philosophy of law, Human Rights, Law and Morals, Judicial and Administrative Discretion, Law and Society, Law, Language and Ethics, State and religion, Law, Democracy and Civil Society
Prof. Ruth Gavison
 
 
Prof. Israel Gilead
Phone: +972-2-5882526   Fax: +972-2-5823042   msigms@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Israel Gilead
 
 
Prof. Eliyahu Harnon
Phone:    Fax:    msharnon@mscc.huji.ac.il
 
 
Prof. Claude Klein
Phone: +972-2-5882578   Fax: +972-2-5820267   mscnielk@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Claude Klein
 
 
Prof. Mordechai Kremnizer
Phone: +972-2-5882580   Fax:    msmoka@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Mordechai Kremnizer
 
 
Prof. David Kretzmer
Phone: +972-2-5880077   Fax: 972-2-5823042   msmarcia@mscc.huji.ac.il
fields of interest:
constitutional law, judicial decision-making, human rights and international humanitarian law.
Prof. David Kretzmer
 
 
Prof. Ruth Lapidot
Phone: +972-2-5882539   Fax: +972-2-5823042   shani.friedman@mail.huji.ac.il
Prof. Ruth Lapidot
 
 
Prof. Richard Laster
Lecturer, Faculty of Law, Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Phone: +972-2-563-5224, +972-2-588-2578    Fax: +972-2-563-3169    richard@laster.co.il
fields of interest:
Primarily the area of environmental law
Prof. Richard  Laster
 
 
Prof. Avigdor Lavontin
 
 
Prof. Gideon Libson
Phone: +972-2-5882568   Fax: +972-2-5612487   msgideon@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Gideon Libson
 
 
Prof. Amir Menahem
Benjamin Berger Chair Professor in Criminology, The Faculty of Law (since 1979)
Phone: 02-5883387   Fax:    msmamir@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Amir Menahem
 
 
Prof. Uriel Procaccia
Phone:    Fax:    uriel.procaccia@huji.ac.il
 
 
Prof. Mordechai Rabello
Phone: +972-2-5882552   Fax: +972-2-5823042; 5882565   msrabelo@mscc.huji.ac.il
fields of interest:
Roman Law; Family Law and patria potestas; The Law of Obligations; The Codification of Roman Law; The legal status of Jews and Samaritans in Roman and Byzantine periods; Justinian; the Jews in Visigothic Spain; Jewish and Roman Law.
Prof. Mordechai Rabello
 
 
Prof. Frances Raday
Emeritus
Phone: +972-2-5882570, 5340593   Fax: +972-2-5823045, 5335141   msraday@mscc.huji.ac.il
fields of interest:
International human rights law and comparative constitutional law, with special emphasis on religion and human rights and on gender issues; labour law, with special emphasis on union organization and collective rights.
Prof. Frances Raday
 
 
Prof. Leslie Sebba
Phone: +972-2-5882571, 6718229   Fax: +972-2-5881725    leslie.sebba@mail.huji.ac.il
fields of interest:
criminal justice policy , victimology and victims’ rights, children’s rights, punishment and human rights areas, international criminal justice, sociology of law.
Prof. Leslie Sebba
 
 
Prof. Gabriela Shalev
Emeritus
Phone: +972-2-5882518   Fax: +972-2-6435150   nyshalev@gmail.com
Prof. Gabriela Shalev
 
 
Prof. Pinkhas Shifman
Phone:    Fax:    shif@clb.ac.il
 
 
Prof. Shmuel Shilo
Joseph (J.T.) Tanenbaum Professor of Jewish Law
Phone: +972-2-5882527; 5662810   Fax: +972-2-5823042; 5618241   msshilo@mscc.huji.ac.il
fields of interest:
Israeli and Comparative Succession Law; Jewish Law.
Prof. Shmuel Shilo
 
 
Prof. Eliav Shohtman
Emeritus
Phone:    Fax:    mshochet@mscc.huji.ac.il
 
 
Prof. Joshua Weisman
Phone: +972-2-5882584   Fax: +972-2-5823042   msjoshua@mscc.huji.ac.il
Prof. Joshua Weisman
 
 
Prof. Isaak Zamir
Phone:    Fax:    zamiri@netvision.net.il
 
 
 
© All rights reserved to The Hebrew University of Jerusalem  
ICS בניית אתרים