hebrewcontactsearchsite map Hebrew University in Jerusalem - האוניברסיטה העברית בירושלים Faculty of Law logo
Faculty of Law Faculty of Law
Prof.Yuval Shany, Dean 5882528 shany.yuval@gmail.com
       

Prof. Tomer Broude,
Vice-Dean

5882528

tomerbroude@gmail.com
       
Dr. Margit Cohn
Vice-Dean
5880201 margit.cohn@mail.huji.ac.il
       
Ms. Ayelet Erez,
Associate Dean
5882511 ayelete@savion.huji.ac.il
       
Prof. Moshe Hirsch
International Programs
5881177 moshe.hirsch@mail.huji.ac.il
       
  Ms. Liza Nezlobin,
Accountant
5882537 lizan@savion.huji.ac.il
       
Ms. Hilla Ganor 5882533 hillag@savion.cc.huji.ac.il
       
Ms. Yael Tzin, Webmaster 5882592 yaelo@savion.huji.ac.il
       
Mr. Javier Ravel 5882519 javierr@savion.huji.ac.il
       
Ms. Tal Rave
5882520 law_hasama@savion.cc.huji.ac.il
       
Ms. Ilana Levi 5881221 ilanale@savion.cc.huji.ac.il
       
Ms. Aliza Sal-Man 5882528 alizas@savion.cc.huji.ac.il
       
Adv. Danny Evron, Director, The Minerva Center for Human Rights 5881156 dannye@savion.huji.ac.il
       
Dr. Einat Albin
The Clinical Legal Education Center, Director
5882554 einat.albin@mail.huji.ac.il
       
Dr. Badi Hasisi
The Institute of Criminology,
Director
5883387 badi.hasisi@mail.huji.ac.il
 
© All rights reserved to The Hebrew University of Jerusalem  
ICS בניית אתרים